How do I get to the first specialist perk?

Asked by Opal Kline

About Specialist Mode

With Specialist mode enabled you can choose any six perks with 3 of them being active from the start and then three more being activated once you’ve gotten at kill levels. The first perk is activated at 2-kills, the second at 4-kills, and the last at 6-kills.

Robert Curry, BA Contributor
Robert Curry
4.2/528 ratings

Leave your comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *