How many alien bases are there in Subnautica?

Asked by Jasmine Meyer

Four Alien Bases exist in total, on the Mountain Island the Quarantine Enforcement Platform, in the Lava Castle the Alien Thermal Plant, in the Lost River the Disease Research Facility, and in the Lava Lakes the Primary Containment Facility.

Claudia Vasquez, BA Contributor
Claudia Vasquez
4.4/525 ratings

Leave your comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *