How much gluten is in Triscuits?

Asked by Mariana Pennington

Unfortunately, all flavors of Triscuit crackers (even the brown rice/sweet potato flavor) contain wheat flour, which means they are definitely not gluten-free. Check out Crunchmaster’s line of gluten-free crackers, they are certified by the GFCO (the same company that certifies our bars).

Rosa Pérez, BA Contributor
Rosa Pérez
4.6/518 ratings

Leave your comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *