Is Velveeta jalapeno cheese sauce gluten-free?

Asked by Amber Avery

The “cheese sauce” varieties of Velveeta contain no gluten-containing ingredients. Though these products don’t have a gluten-free label, they are considered gluten-free from the gluten-free and celiac community. … Jalapeno Cheese Sauce Pouch. Slices Jalapeno Cheese.

Andy Dale, BA Contributor
Andy Dale
4.4/533 ratings

Leave your comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *