When you block someone on Snapchat Do they notice?

Asked by Brian Warren

You’re not going to be directly notified if someone blocks you. You might notice that you’re not seeing their stories anymore, are unable to find their username, and that they generally seem to have disappeared from the app. They might still show up in your chat history, but you’ll be unable to snap them.

Rani Gautam, BA Contributor
Rani Gautam
4.2/538 ratings

Leave your comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *